RAILWAY RECRUITMENT CELL, CENTRAL RAILWAY

Centralized Employment Notification No. 02/2018 for Level-1 posts

DECLARATION OF PROVISIONAL PANEL: PART-4 (PwBD)

- 1. Provisional panel of 41 candidates (Forty One) PwBD candidates, for recruitment in posts in Level-1 of 7th Central Pay Commission (CPC) Pay Matrix against Centralised Employment Notice No. 02/2018 on Central Railway is attached herewith in ascending order of Registration numbers. This part panel is purely provisional and does not give any right to any candidate for job in Railways. If any malpractice is detected at any stage, their candidature will be terminated and the individual will be liable for criminal prosecution.
- 2. The Computer Based Test (CBT) was conducted during the period 17/09/2018 to 17/12/2018 by Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs). The Document Verification was conducted at RRC/WB on different dates starting from 23/04/2019. Candidates were sent for medical examination at Byculla / Kalyan / Bhusawal / Nagpur / Pune / Solapur Railway hospitals after the Document Verification.
- 3. The part panel is prepared on the basis of overall rank in Computer Based Test (CBT), post opted as per the application and fitness in medial categories for recruitment in posts in Level-1of 7th Central Pay Commission (CPC) Pay Matrix. The seniority of the candidates selected will be decided later as per the merit position in the Panel which will be declared at a later stage.
- 4. This is a provisional part panel and Registration numbers and names of some candidates have not been declared due to non-qualifying the medical examination in requisite medical standards / non-availability of posts as per the medical fitness of candidates and whose case files are being referred to Finger Print Examiners / Govt. Examiners of Questioned Documents for expert opinion, and shall be declared later if found fit/authentic and fulfilment of all laid down requirements and other reasons.
- 5. Allotment of posts and divisions shall be done in due course as per the options of posts subject to merit, medical fitness and availability of vacancies.
- 6. While due care has been taken in preparing the result, RRC/Central Railway reserves the right to make amendments to the provisionally declared panel at any subsequent stage. If any discrepancies or malpractices are noticed or brought to the notice of RRC/CR at any stage, RRC/CR reserves the right to rectify any inadvertent error or typographical/Printing mistakes and declare any candidate unsuccessful or delete the name of candidate from the notified panel at any stage. The decision of Chairman, RRC/CR in the matter shall be final and binding on the candidate.
- 7. The offer of appointment shall be sent separately by the respective units/divisions where the candidates are allotted. Appointment shall be done only after due verification as per extant rules.

Date: 12/12/2019 Chairman/RRC Central Railway

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Name
1	2480053849	BHAGAT ANIKET PANDURANG
2	2480093900	GAIKWAD SHEETAL HIRALAL
3	2480111283	JITENDRA
4	2480144647	MUKESH KUMAR
5	2480190592	BABULAL JAT
6	2480284591	SANJAY JAYSHREEPRASAD GUPTA
7	2480361392	INGALE MADHAV GANGARAM
8	2480765598	PETKAR LEENA MAHADEO
9	2480885478	MADAN KABJE
10	2480922987	KOLI PRAVIN ANANDA
11	2480928593	WAGH KRISHNA SANJAY
12	2480938600	KAMBLE MAHADEV LAXMAN
13	2480957301	PAWARA SUMARYA CHIMA
14	2480980196	KATARE TARACHAND GANGADHAR
15	2481012019	ASMAR POOJA PRADIP
16	2481033497	AJAY GAJRAJ
17	2481047728	SUDHAKAR UDAY JAYKAR
18	2481052305	ANIL KUMAR
19	2481141951	PATIL SHIVSHANKAR TIPANNA
20	2481160286	UTGE CHANDRAKUMAR MANMATH
21	2481171739	NIKAM NITIN SADASHIV
22	2481186880	RITESH
23	2481204959	SUKHLAL DAWAR
24	2481215511	AVHAD AMOL SHIVAJI
25	2481218445	JADHAV NIRMALA ASHOK
26	2481227694	ANIRUDDHA KUMAR YADAV
27	2481249242	SUNIL MANDLOI
28	2481272086	BABAR AMAR ANIL
29	2481312703	TILOK RAM BIJARANIYA
30	2481320097	BHAT RAJ
31	2481363369	DEEPAK KUMAR
32	2481367184	SATHE SUVARNA SATISH
33	2481373358	CHANDANKHEDE SWAPNIL PREMDAS
34	2481395373	RAUT AKASH SHIVAJI
35	2481448005	SARWAN MEEL
36	2481471512	MUJAHID AHEMAD KHAIRULHAQ
37	2481513027	MOGRE HEMANT ANANDRAO
38	2481513809	SAPKAL ANANTA SUBHASH
39	2481514471	SHYAM SUNDER SHAH
40	2481517658	JADHAV NAVIN BALARAM
41	2481611774	BAJARE VISHAL VIJAY (Total 41 candidate

(Total 41 candidates)