RAILWAY RECRUITMENT CELL, CENTRAL RAILWAY

Centralized Employment Notification No. 02/2018 for Level-1 posts DECLARATION OF PROVISIONAL PANEL PART-12

- 1 Provisional panel of 68 candidates (Sixty Eight Candidates) for recruitment in posts in Level-1 of 7th Central Pay Commission (CPC) Pay Matrix against Centralised Employment Notice No 02/2018 on Central Railway is attached herewith in ascending order of Registration numbers. This part panel is purely provisional and does not give any right to any candidate for job in Railways. If any malpractice is detected at any stage, their candidature will be terminated and the individual will be Liable for criminal prosecution.
- The Computer Based Test (CBT) was conducted during the period 17/09/2018 to 17/12/2018 by Railway Recruitment Boards (RRBs). Physical Efficiency Test (PET) was conducted from 27/03/19 to 02/04/19 at Ajni, Nagpur for non PwBD candidates. The Document Verification was conducted at RRC/WB on different dates starting from 23/04/2019, Candidates were sent for medical examination at Byculla / Kalyan / Bhusawal / Nagpur / Pune / Solapur Railway hospitals after the Document Verification.
- 3. The part panel is prepared on the basis of overall rank in Computer Based Test (CBT), post opted as per the application and fitness in medial categories for recruitment in posts in Level-1 of 7th Central Pay Commission (CPC) Pay Matrix. The seniority of the candidates selected will be decided later as per the merit position in the Panel which will be declared at a later stage
- 4. This is a provisional part panel and Registration numbers and names of some candidates have not been declared due to non-qualifying the medical examination in requisite medical standards / non availability of posts as per the medical fitness of candidates and whose case files are being referred to Finger Print Examiners / Govt. Examiners of Questioned Documents for expert opinion, and shall be declared later it found fit/authentic and fulfilment of all laid down requirements and other reasons.
- 5. Allotment of posts and divisions shall be done in due course as per the options of posts subject to merit, medical fitness and availability of vacancies
- 6. While due care has been taken in preparing the result, RRC Central Railway reserves the right to make amendments to the provisionally declared panel at any subsequent stage. If any discrepancies or malpractices are noticed or brought to the notice of RRC/CR at any stage. RRC/CR reserves the right to rectify any inadvertent error or typographical/Printing mistakes and declare any candidate unsuccessful or delete the name of candidate from Chairman, RRC/CR in the matter shall be final and binding on the candidate
- 7. The offer of appointment shall be sent separately by the respective units/divisions where the candidates are allotted. Appointment shall be done only after due verification as per extant rules.

Date: 29/04/2022 Chairman /RRC
Central Railway

Sr.No.	Registration No.	Name of the candidate	
1	2480010195	NIRAJ KUMAR	
2	2480046891	JITENDRA KUMAR	
3	2480050490	ASHOK KUMAR	
4	2480058803	YOGESH KUMAR	
5	2480078548	LAVA KUSH	
6	2480093939	PRITAM KUMAR	100
7	2480098403	KAWARKHE AMOL ARVIND	
8	2480106846	AMAR KUMAR YADAV	
9	2480113360	SARVOTTAM KUMAR	Ply
10	2480143762	MANGAL KUMAR CHAUHAN	14
11	2480144664	ASHOK KUMAR	
12	2480162493	PANKAJ KUMAR	
13	2480182039	RAVI KUMAR PATEL	*
14	2480221355	RAHUL KUMAR	
15	2480278761	GANDIBOYANA SYAMBABU	
16	2480319282	CHAVHAN GANESH PRAKASHRAO	
17	2480357328	MANU MOHAN PM	
18	2480433247	ANKIT SIKARWAR	
19	2480461190	SURESH KUMAR	
20	2480507741	SUBHASH KUMAR	
21	2480609338	PARDESHI ARJUN BHAVLAL	
22	2480617844	RANJAN KUMAR	
23	2480681048	ANKIT CHANDROL	
24	2480681275	RAM SINGH ROLANIYA	
25	2480704962	RAMADHIN KUMAR	
26	2480744902	MANOJ NARAYAN GOKHALE	
27	2480776021	ANSHUL TIWARI	
28	2480812348	MAHENDRA KUMAR YADAV	
29	2480859433	UMBARKAR RAJESH PURUSHOTTAM	
30	2480870920	SUDAMA LAL	
31	2480895405	RAKESH KUMAR MANDAL	
32	2480919027	DHANGAR PUJARI KIRAN GUNDAPPA	
33	2480920969	SANDEEP KUMAR	
34	2480932899	HEMANT KUMAR JANGIR	
35	2480988209	RAJIV KUMAR	
36	2480996492	BENDKE MANGESH HANUMANT	
37	2481006690	AJAY KUMAR	
38	2481020406	RANVEER JANI	
39	2481050521	RAM NARAYAN SWAMY	
40	2481051263	NIRBHAY KUMAR PATEL	

	•		
41	2481064059	SANDEEP KUMAR VERMA	
42	2481077813	VEERENDRA KUMAR	
43	2481080287	DHARMENDRA KUMAR RAY	
44	2481095300	GUNJAN KUMAR	
45	2481119437	BRAMHANKAR YASHVANTRAO SUKHRAM	
46	2481120562	RAKESH KUMAR	
47	2481124636	SHASHI BHOOSHAN KUMAR	
48	2481137577	MADHU RAM DEORA	
49	2481162258	TARUN KUMAR MEENA	
50	2481172714	PRAVEEN KUMAR	A Total
51	2481194358	MANI KANT SINGH	elly.
52	2481220434	THAKARE GAJANAN DAYARAM	
53	2481221170	NAVAL KUMAR	
54	2481223891	RAUSHAN KUMAR	N.
55	2481224892	ADITYA KUMAR YADAV	+
56	2481235270	BRIJESH KUMAR MAURYA	
57	2481242599	LONGADGE RAHUL JANKIRAM	
58	2481264861	DHIRAJ KUMAR	
59	2481285310	RANBIR GOSWAMI	
60	2481286043	MITTHU RAM SAINI	
61	2481308085	DEV KUMAR RAJ	
62	2481422389	SRIKANT KUMAR	
63	2481463004	MAINU KHAN	
64	2481520177	YADAV SATISH RAMESHCHANDRA	
65	2481539215	AMIT KUMAR YADAV	
66	2481563241	DESHMANE AMOL DATTU	
67	2481580601	MAIND MOHAN VISHVANATH	
68	2481602186	ALURE ANKUSH NARHARI	
PA	MARKO	(Total 68 Candidates)	