RESULT OF WRITTEN TEST HELD ON 03/03/2019 FOR RECRUITMENT AGAINST CULTURAL QUOTA FOR THE YEAR 2018-19

S. No.	REG. NO.	Roll No.	FULLNAME	MARKS OBTAINED	RESULT
1	CRC19930428001	190001	ABHIMAN PANDURANG UNWANE	1	NOT QUALIFIED
2	CRC19970524001	190002	AKANKSHA ATHALEY	5.67	NOT QUALIFIED
3	CRC19951108001	190004	ANIL APPASAHEB BADE	13.33	NOT QUALIFIED
4	CRC19980104001	190006	APARNA SARATHE	5.67	NOT QUALIFIED
5	CRC19930709001	190007	ASHANTA VILASRAO BUTLE	-3.33	NOT QUALIFIED
6	CRC19900110001	190008	ASLAM YUNUS SHAIKH	10.33	NOT QUALIFIED
7	CRC19950930001	190010	BAL KRISHNA MISHRA	12.67	NOT QUALIFIED
8	CRC19940605001	190011	BALU PRALHAD BATULE	3,33	NOT QUALIFIED
9	CRC19960326001	190012	BHAWDEEP JABDA	6	NOT QUALIFIED
10	CRC19910219001	190013	DEEPAK SUBHASH NANDGAONKAR	4.67	NOT QUALIFIED
11	CRC19970425002	190017	HARSHITA SHARMA	19	NOT QUALIFIED
12	CRC19000210001	190019	IVY CHAKRABORTY	7.33	NOT QUALIFIED
13	CRC19980729001	190020	JUGAL VIJAY GANVIR	4.67	NOT QUALIFIED
14	CRC19990715001	190024	MONIKA MEENA	-0.67	NOT QUALIFIED
15	CRC19810513001	190027	MUSSAVIR SHABBIR SHAIKH	-3.33	NOT QUALIFIED
16	CRC19900918001	190028	P SOUJANYA	7.33	NOT QUALIFIED
17	CRC19911112001	190030	POORVA NANDKISHOR KAVATHEKAR	10	NOT QUALIFIED
18	CRC19900109001	190031	PRAMOD HARANDAS BORKAR	16.67	NOT QUALIFIED
19	CRC19960802001	190032	PRATHAMESH NAGENDRA MANEKARI	7.33	NOT QUALIFIED
20	CRC19850526001	190037	PRITI BALIRAM TORANE	6	NOT QUALIFIED
21	CRC19920531001	190039	RAMESHWAR GIRDHAR DEVARE	5	NOT QUALIFIED
22	CRC19950301002	190040	RAVINA BHATT	8	NOT QUALIFIED
23	CRC19910314001	190041	RITESH RAO IDKAR	5.67	NOT QUALIFIED
24	CRC19951124001	190044	SAKSHI BHUSARI	8.33	NOT QUALIFIED
25	CRC19960316001	190049	SUCHI KAUSHAL	20.33	QUALIFIED
26	CRC19911103001	190050	SUMIT KUMAR SAINI	2.33	NOT QUALIFIED
27	CRC19870809001	190052	SUSHIL RAOSAHEB SASANE	13	NOT QUALIFIED
28	CRC19970210001	190053	SWAR RANJANI	2.33	NOT QUALIFIED
29	CRC19941230001	190054	TARUN KUMAR JANGID	10	NOT QUALIFIED
20	CRC19981124001	190055	TRISHA TANIA SEN	12.67	NOT QUALIFIED
31	CRC19910925001	190056	UJJWAL PRAKASH MISHRA	4.67	NOT QUALIFIED
32	CRC19890728001	190057	VEER VIKRAM MISHRA	22	QUALIFIED
33	CRC19900303001	190058	VIKAS PATWA	4.67	NOT QUALIFIED
34	CRC19951013001	190059	VINAY KUMAR SHUKLA	20	QUALIFIED
35	CRC19951228002	190060	VINITA NAPIT	2	NOT QUALIFIED

(35 CANDIDATES)

The qualified candidates are advised to report for Practical Demonstration to be held on 11/03/2019 at 09.30 a.m. at Railway Auditorium, Dr. B.A.M.Railway Hospital, Central Railway, Byculla, Mumbai – 400027.

Date: - 03/03/2019

Chairman/RRC, Central Railway